How to close your account
If you created your account by mistake, or just want to stop using Gift Up!, you can request we close your account. To do this just send a message to firstname.lastname@example.org requesting we close your account. Please specify your login email address and your business name (as entered in Gift Up!).
If you have not placed any transactions in your account, we will also delete all data in your account, including business name and address & login information. If you have some transactions in your Gift Up! account, we are required by tax law to keep a record of this for 7 years, so cannot delete your business data and transcation history, but we will remove your login information from Gift Up!