If you were the original person who set up the Gift Up! account, you will be marked as the account owner and have all billing emails sent to you. 

If you are leaving the company, or were just setting the account up on behalf of the company, you'll probably want to change who is the account owner and ensure that you do not get future billing emails.

To do this, follow these steps:

1) Invite another account admin (if not already done so)
2) Edit into your own account from the users page in the dashboard
3) Select who to transfer ownership to:

4) Go to the subscription page and ensure that you are not the billing contact any more

5) Logout
6) Ask the new owner to remove you from the Gift Up! account (optional)

Did this answer your question?